Staff Directory

DISTRICT STAFF

Chad Carroll
Missional Rep
ccarroll@foursquare.org

Jessie Cruickshank
Director of Leadership Development
jcruickshank@foursquare.org

Peter Henderson
District Missions Rep
phenderson@livingwayfellowship.org

Bob Hensel
Licensing
bhensel@foursquare.org

De Rockwell
Care and Family Health Facilitator
drockwell@foursquare.org

Sam Rockwell
Gateway District Supervisor
srockwell@foursquare.org

Martin Ruarte
Area Hispanic Ministry Superintendent
mruarte@foursquare.org

Shawn Michael Shoup
NextGen Rep
sshoup@foursquare.org

Diana Vonfeldt
Administrator
dvonfeldt@foursquare.org

AREA SUPERINTENDENTS

Mark Harris
Western Colorado
markharris.gateway@gmail.com

Loren Houltberg
Kansas & Nebraska
loren@efcsalina.com

Steve Gowin
Assistant in Kansas & Nebraska
steve@efcsalina.com

Stephen Knoll
Wyoming/South Dakota
knollzky@gmail.com

Mike Masters
Missouri
KMMLFC@aol.com

Billy Foster
Assistant in Missouri
billy@bethelfamilychurch.org

Deborah Tamez
Front Range CO
tamez40@hotmail.com