Office and Executive

Sam Rockwell
Gateway District Supervisor
srockwell@foursquare.org

Martin Ruarte
Associate District Supervisor / Hispanic Ministry Director
mruarte@foursquare.org

Diana Vonfeldt
Administrator
dvonfeldt@foursquare.org

Liliana Hanold
Licensing Coordinator and Hispanic Director Assistant
lhanold@foursquare.org

Stuart Hanold
Executive Assistant for Leadership Development, Administration and Communication
shanold@foursquare.org

Chad Carroll
Director of Church Multippcation
ccarroll@foursquare.org

Jessie Cruickshank
Director of Leadership Development
jcruickshank@foursquare.org

Mark Harris
Director of Pastoral Care
markharris.gateway@gmail.com

Peter Henderson
District Missions Rep
phenderson@pvingwayfellowship.org

Shawn Michael Shoup
NextGen Rep
sshoup@foursquare.org

Bob Cruickshank
Web Administrator and IT Support

Stephen Hibdon
Communications Coordinator
stephenhibdon@yahoo.com

April Reynolds
Church Planting Administrator

 

Other Volunteer Office Support

Bob Hensel
Licensing Point Person

Martha Gallegos
Licensing Point Person (Spanish)

De Rockwell
Care and Family Health Faciptator

David McKeever
Education Assistant

AREA SUPERINTENDENTS

Mark Harris
Western Colorado
markharris.gateway@gmail.com

Loren Houltberg
Kansas & Nebraska
loren@efcsalina.com

Steve Gowin
Assistant in Kansas & Nebraska
steve@efcsalina.com

Stephen Knoll
Wyoming/South Dakota
knollzky@gmail.com

Mike Masters
Missouri
KMMLFC@aol.com

Billy Foster
Assistant in Missouri
billy@bethelfamilychurch.org

Deborah Tamez
Front Range CO
tamez40@hotmail.com